Upcoming Certifications - Open to the Public

This program enables you to conduct The Organization Workshop or When Cultures Meet Workshop for your own clients or organization, with the possibility of customizing it in the future.  In the session you work directly with our experienced team to master the content of the program along with the logistics associated with conducting it.  You dig deep into Barry Oshry’s systems framework. As part of the program you practice delivering the material and receive constructive feedback. Our experience from having certified hundreds of trainers over time is that mastering both The Organization Workshop and When Cultures Meet Workshop is a rich and rewarding experience.

*There is a prerequisite of having attended or observed a workshop prior to certification.  If you are in need of completing this prerequisite, please let us know and we will do our best to find a workshop to attend prior to your certification date.

 

Organization Workshop Certification

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

       4 days in total

  • 3pm-9pm San Francisco (March 15-18, 2021)
  • 6pm-12am Boston (March 15-18, 2021)
  • 7am-1pm Singapore/China (March 16-19, 2021)
  • 10am-4pm Sydney (March 16-19, 2021)
  • 12pm-6pm Auckland (March 16-19, 2021)
  • Covers both the in-person and virtual versions
  • Contact us below for more details

When Cultures Meet Certification

virtual wcm certification - december 9-10, 2020

  • 10:00am - 2:00pm EST daily (with scheduled breaks)
  • Covers both the in-person and virtual versions
  • Prerequisite - attend a WCM Workshop (There is a public workshop scheduled on December 8, 2020 - 10:00am - 2:00pm EST - $400 USD)
  • Contact us for cost and other details: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Explore it all for FREE.

Understand what’s behind our methodology in our free Organization Workshop e-book. Or get a free sneak peek of a live workshop.

Learn More

May We Suggest

Explore other Power+Systems resources to strengthen your leadership development practice.

Learn More